## D.R.M. PUBLIC SCHOOL, GANJA, FIROZPUR ROAD, FAIZABAD

## **List of School PTA Commitee**

S.N.	Name	Fathers/Husband Name	Address	Contact	Designation	Occupation	Terms of Membership
1-	Radhey Shyam Mishra	Mr. Tilak Ram Mishra	Alambagh, Lucknow	9935381063	President	Agriculture	4
2-	Chandrika Prasad Pandey	Late Mr. Shivraj Pandey	Baldipandey ka purwa, Faizabad	9670135618	Vice President	Agriculture	4
3-	Badri Nath Tiwari	Mr. Sabhapati Tiwari	Bhikhapur, Faizabad	8052605689	Manager	Contractor	4
4-	SHALINI DWIVEDI	S.P.DWIVEDI	REKABGANG	8299550641	Secretary (Principal)	Teaching	4
5-	Mohd. Sayeed Siddiqui	Mr. F. A. Siddiqui	Mahajani Tola, Faizabad	9839722303	Member of SMC	Architect	4
6-	Surendra Kumar Chaturvedi	Mr. Lal Bahadur Chaturvedi	Bhikhapur, Faizabad	8090770975	Member of SMC	Advocacy	4
7-	Atul Tripathi	Dr. Virendra Tripathi	Manapur, Balaipur, Faizabad	9670292810	Member of SMC	Teaching	4
8-	Mr. Sanjai Srivastava	Late Mr. Sambhu Lal Srivastava	Ayodhya Academy, Ayo- Faizabad 247, Kandhari Bazar, Faizabad	9889885626	Other School Principal	Teaching	4
9-	Mr. Dheeraj Srivastava	Mr. P.K. Srivastava	Army School, Cantt., Faizabad	915278-222591	Other School Principal	Teaching	4
10-	VINOD KUMAR TIWARI	HARI NARAYAN TIWARI	GULAB BARI FAIZABAD	6388597445	Representative	OFFICE	3
11-	Seema Yadav	Mr. Santosh Kumar	Rampur Halwara, Faizabad	9005356383	Teacher Representative	Teaching	3
12-	Sanjai Kumar	Mr. Mannu Lal	Khojanpur, Faizabad	9648504078	Other School Staff	Teaching	3
13-	Shyam Krishna Srivastava	Mr. A.K. Srivastava	Near Koushalpuri Colony, Faizabad	90881107746	Other School Staff	Teaching	3
14-	Nalinkant Chaturvedi	Late H.C. Chaturvedi	Bhikhapur, Faizabad	9628650787	Parent Representative	Agriculture	3