The Sunbeam Sr. Sec. School

Affiliated to CBSE Delhi (10+2)

Himmatpur Talla, Haldwani, Distt.- Nainital Mob: 9410112596

Website - www.thesunbeamschool.com, Email - thesunbeamschool2006@gmail.com

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE FOR THE SESSION 2023-24

1- Mr. Navneet Pant (Chairperson)

2- Mr. Jagdish Chandra (Principal The Sunbeam Public School) (Secretary)

3- Mr. Rajendra Kumar (Father of a Student)

4- Mr. Chandra Shekhar Bhatt (Father of a Student)

5- Mr. Narendra Shah (Teacher Of the School)

6- Mrs. Prabha Pandey (Teacher Of the School)

7- Mrs. Kavita Pant (Teacher Of the School)

8- Mr. Shankar Dayal Joshi (Teacher Of the School)

9- Principal KV Haldwani

10- Principal JNV Rudrupur

11- Principal G.I.C Phoolchaur Haldwani (Nominee of Director Education Uttarakhand)